Follow

How can I delete my account?

If you wish to delete your account please go to the "Settings" tab in your profile and click on "Account". You'll find the option to delete your account.

If you're a Premium Member you can only delete your account after your Premium Memberships runs out.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments